Here’s who’s won so far in every Alberta riding in the 2021 federal election

If you want to see the most up-to-the-minute results from the 2021 federal election in any riding in Alberta or the rest of Canada, you can see that in CBC’s live election results interactive:

But for those who prefer a simple list showing all the Alberta ridings, read on. We’ll update it periodically throughout election night and the following day (or days!).

Election results are not final until they have been confirmed by Elections Canada.

As of the latest updated time at the top of this story, the following candidates have been declared elected, according to the CBC News Decision Desk:

  • Banff-Airdrie: Blake Richards, Conservative
  • Battle River-Crowfoot: Damien Kurek, Conservative
  • Bow River: Martin Shields, Conservative
  • Calgary Centre: Greg McLean, Conservative
  • Calgary Confederation: Len Webber, Conservative
  • Calgary Forest Lawn: Jasraj Singh Hallan, Conservative
  • Calgary Heritage: Bob Benzen, Conservative
  • Calgary Midnapore: Stephanie Kusie, Conservative
  • Calgary Nose Hill: Michelle Rempel Garner, Conservative
  • Calgary Rocky Ridge: Pat Kelly, Conservative
  • Calgary Shepard: Tom Kmiec, Conservative
  • Calgary Signal Hill: Ron Liepert, Conservative
  • Calgary Skyview: 
  • Edmonton Centre: 
  • Edmonton Griesbach: 
  • Edmonton Manning: Ziad Aboultaif, Conservative
  • Edmonton Mill Woods: Tim Uppal, Conservative
  • Edmonton Riverbend: Matt Jeneroux, Conservative
  • Edmonton Strathcona: Heather McPherson, New Democrat
  • Edmonton West: Kelly McCauley, Conservative
  • Edmonton-Wetaskiwin: Mike Lake, Conservative
  • Foothills: John Barlow, Conservative
  • Fort McMurray-Cold Lake: Laila Goodridge, Conservative
  • Grande Prairie-Mackenzie: Chris Warkentin, Conservative
  • Lakeland: Shannon Stubbs, Conservative
  • Lethbridge: Rachael Harder, Conservative
  • Medicine Hat-Cardston-Warner: Glen Motz, Conservative 
  • Peace River-Westlock: Arnold Viersen, Conservative
  • Red Deer-Lacombe: Blaine Calkins, Conservative
  • Red Deer-Mountain View: Earl Dreeshen, Conservative
  • Sherwood Park-Fort Saskatchewan: Garnett Genuis, Conservative
  • St. Albert-Edmonton: Michael Cooper, Conservative
  • Sturgeon River-Parkland: Dane Lloyd, Conservative 
  • Yellowhead: Gerald Soroka, Conservative

View original article here Source